New AVCO Member: Epoona Impact Invest

Share post

AVCO is very happy to welcome a new member!

About Epoona:

Epoona invests long-term in technology companies in the green, med, consumer, and industrial tech sectors. In the first phase after the investment, Epoona provides operational management services. The founders Lothar Stadler and Werner Töpfl contribute their 20 years of C-level experience in sales, finance, operations, and global business. In particular, their expertise as co-investors achieves high added value in company successions, internationalization and scaleups. Together with their network of experts and advisors they guide the strategic direction and ensure a positive development of the portfolio company.

Über Epoona:

Epoona investiert langfristig in Technologieunternehmen in den Bereichen Green-, Med-, Consumer-, und Industrial-Tech. In der ersten Phase nach dem Investment stellt Epoona operative Managementleistung zur Verfügung. Die Gründer Lothar Stadler und Werner Töpfl bringen ihre 20-jährige C-Level Erfahrung im Bereich Sales, Financial, Operations und Global Business ein. Insbesondere bei Nachfolgen, Internationalisierung und Scaleups erzielt ihre Expertise als Co-Investor einen hohen Mehrwert. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Netzwerk an Experten und Advisors lenken sie so die strategische Ausrichtung und sichern eine positive Entwicklung der Beteiligung.

Epoona Impact Invest

Seilerstätte 24/5, 1010 Wien

+43 660 1132440

office@epoona.com

www.epoona.com

More AVCO news

Member Interviews

Interview with Jasmina Popovska from EIT Manufacturing

EIT Manufacturing joined AVCO in September 2022. Learn more about the largest innovation network for the European manufacturing industry from Jasmina Popovska, Senior Business Creation Manager, with whom we had

Become a member & start networking

Do you want to learn more about the benefits of an AVCO membership?
Book a call now.

get in touch

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

New AVCO Member: Epoona Impact Invest

Beitrag teilen

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

AVCO is very happy to welcome a new member!

About Epoona:

Epoona invests long-term in technology companies in the green, med, consumer, and industrial tech sectors. In the first phase after the investment, Epoona provides operational management services. The founders Lothar Stadler and Werner Töpfl contribute their 20 years of C-level experience in sales, finance, operations, and global business. In particular, their expertise as co-investors achieves high added value in company successions, internationalization and scaleups. Together with their network of experts and advisors they guide the strategic direction and ensure a positive development of the portfolio company.

Über Epoona:

Epoona investiert langfristig in Technologieunternehmen in den Bereichen Green-, Med-, Consumer-, und Industrial-Tech. In der ersten Phase nach dem Investment stellt Epoona operative Managementleistung zur Verfügung. Die Gründer Lothar Stadler und Werner Töpfl bringen ihre 20-jährige C-Level Erfahrung im Bereich Sales, Financial, Operations und Global Business ein. Insbesondere bei Nachfolgen, Internationalisierung und Scaleups erzielt ihre Expertise als Co-Investor einen hohen Mehrwert. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Netzwerk an Experten und Advisors lenken sie so die strategische Ausrichtung und sichern eine positive Entwicklung der Beteiligung.

Epoona Impact Invest

Seilerstätte 24/5, 1010 Wien

+43 660 1132440

office@epoona.com

www.epoona.com

Weitere AVCO Beiträge

VC/PE Market

Studie zur Wertschöpfung von Startups in Österreich

Innovative Jungunternehmen spielen eine wichtige Rolle für die Entwicklung einer Volkswirtschaft. Gerade Startups sind für die Innovationskraft einer Volkswirtschaft von großer Bedeutung. In der Studie, die aaia zusammen mit AustrianStartups, Junge

VC/PE Market

Why Vienna is a natural hotspot for the whole CEE

To find out what makes Vienna special for international investors and early-stage businesses, The Recursive met with two investors:  Markus Lang, a Partner at Speedinvest, and Rudolf Kinsky, Board Member of AVCO –

Mitglied werden und vernetzen

Du willst mehr über die Vorteile einer Mitgliedschaft erfahren?
Buche jetzt dein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

zum Erstgespräch

Newsletteranmeldung

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner