New AVCO Member: Dieter Tschemernjak

Share post

AVCO is very happy to welcome a new member!

About Dieter Tschemernjak:

Dieter Tschemernjak is entrepreneur and consultant. He has been working at D.T. Management GmbH since 2019 and is furthermore engaged at in-manas: intelligent management solutions GmbH. This emerging technology and software company strengthens the strategy and innovation work and thus the competitiveness of its customers in a wide range of industries with intelligent, digital tools and valuable content. Prior to that, he spent 5 years as a member of the management team in a Swiss private equity company, where he was responsible for market development and the strategic management of several investments. Before Dieter Tschemernjak co-founded and co-managed the international consulting firm IMP – Innovative Management Partner GmbH.

Über Dieter Tschemernjak:

Dieter Tschemernjak ist Unternehmer und Berater. Seit 2019 arbeitet er bei der D.T. Management GmbH und ist zudem engagiert bei in-manas: intelligent management solutions GmbH. Das aufstrebende Technologie- und Software-Unternehmen stärkt mit intelligenten, digitalen Tools und wertvollem Content die Strategie- und Innovationsarbeit und damit die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit seiner Kunden in verschiedensten Branchen. Zuvor war er 5 Jahre als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung eines Schweizer Private Equity Unternehmens für den Marktaufbau und die strategische Betreuung einiger Beteiligungen verantwortlich. Bis 2014 hat Dieter Tschemernjak als Co-Founder über 17 Jahre lang das internationale Beratungsunternehmen IMP – Innovative Management Partner mit aufgebaut und geleitet.

Contact: dt@dt-m.net

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/dieter-tschemernjak-7286a482/

More AVCO news

Member Interviews

Interview with Jasmina Popovska from EIT Manufacturing

EIT Manufacturing joined AVCO in September 2022. Learn more about the largest innovation network for the European manufacturing industry from Jasmina Popovska, Senior Business Creation Manager, with whom we had

Become a member & start networking

Do you want to learn more about the benefits of an AVCO membership?
Book a call now.

get in touch

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

New AVCO Member: Dieter Tschemernjak

Beitrag teilen

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

AVCO is very happy to welcome a new member!

About Dieter Tschemernjak:

Dieter Tschemernjak is entrepreneur and consultant. He has been working at D.T. Management GmbH since 2019 and is furthermore engaged at in-manas: intelligent management solutions GmbH. This emerging technology and software company strengthens the strategy and innovation work and thus the competitiveness of its customers in a wide range of industries with intelligent, digital tools and valuable content. Prior to that, he spent 5 years as a member of the management team in a Swiss private equity company, where he was responsible for market development and the strategic management of several investments. Before Dieter Tschemernjak co-founded and co-managed the international consulting firm IMP – Innovative Management Partner GmbH.

Über Dieter Tschemernjak:

Dieter Tschemernjak ist Unternehmer und Berater. Seit 2019 arbeitet er bei der D.T. Management GmbH und ist zudem engagiert bei in-manas: intelligent management solutions GmbH. Das aufstrebende Technologie- und Software-Unternehmen stärkt mit intelligenten, digitalen Tools und wertvollem Content die Strategie- und Innovationsarbeit und damit die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit seiner Kunden in verschiedensten Branchen. Zuvor war er 5 Jahre als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung eines Schweizer Private Equity Unternehmens für den Marktaufbau und die strategische Betreuung einiger Beteiligungen verantwortlich. Bis 2014 hat Dieter Tschemernjak als Co-Founder über 17 Jahre lang das internationale Beratungsunternehmen IMP – Innovative Management Partner mit aufgebaut und geleitet.

Contact: dt@dt-m.net

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/dieter-tschemernjak-7286a482/

Weitere AVCO Beiträge

VC/PE Market

Studie zur Wertschöpfung von Startups in Österreich

Innovative Jungunternehmen spielen eine wichtige Rolle für die Entwicklung einer Volkswirtschaft. Gerade Startups sind für die Innovationskraft einer Volkswirtschaft von großer Bedeutung. In der Studie, die aaia zusammen mit AustrianStartups, Junge

VC/PE Market

Why Vienna is a natural hotspot for the whole CEE

To find out what makes Vienna special for international investors and early-stage businesses, The Recursive met with two investors:  Markus Lang, a Partner at Speedinvest, and Rudolf Kinsky, Board Member of AVCO –

Mitglied werden und vernetzen

Du willst mehr über die Vorteile einer Mitgliedschaft erfahren?
Buche jetzt dein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

zum Erstgespräch

Newsletteranmeldung

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner